Options

I had a number of titles for today’s blip, depending on which photo I chose.

I started out with “The Crown - series 2” . The alternatives were “Falling to bits” or “ cracking up”. One of my crowns fell off the other day: see first extra. I had secured an appointment at 9am to get it refitted. All went well and I enjoyed a Tapa lunch in Leith.

The second was “Where’s mine?” As our dog searched under the tree for his present. See second extra.

In the end I opted for the blip this view of the stained glass windows of our Church. I’ve blipped them in the past from inside but as the church was getting ready for a service of readings and carols (COVID compliant) they provided a colourful view from the street. The moon provided a bright light in the sky.u

As to titles? “Moonlight”? “And in the east..”? “Lit up”?

You choose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.