One more sleep

Abe is pretty excited about Christmas Day tomorrow, as you can see.

He made me work for a few shots of him in the garden this evening with the strobes. I didn't think until afterwards how strange it must look for our neighbours!

We went to Mass this evening. MrB has now taken his parents to midnight mass and won't be home until the early hours of the morning. I'm hoping that Little Miss and I will be well and truly asleep by then. I had a sleepless night last night. I don't have them often, but I ended up getting up at 3:30 and doing some work, as I'd been awake for four hours at that point and was getting grumpy and frustrated. 

Here's hoping that a good night's sleep will be in order tonight so that I can cook lunch for eight and still be a functioning human.

Night all. Happy Christmas Eve. 

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.