Desperately seeking

By clickychick

It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

I was pleased it was a clear evening as I wanted a shot of the moon to make a composite blip for another of my carol series but, it's been a long day and I really just can't do all the editing necessary tonight.

The house is quiet tonight, just not like any other Christmas Eve but it can't be helped. We will have a fun day tomorrow Zooming and entertaining.

#2 Daughter who is a Founder Member of the Blipping community has just put up her 7 Year Blip but lost her notification and balloon status as she made a mistake in uploading. Well done, katkatkat, if it hadn't been for you telling me about blipping I would have missed a lot of fun down the years!

I won't get around your journals tomorrow so have a lovely Christmas, everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.