Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2190. I think this might be 6 years!

I have to admit that I’m struggling tonight with severe pain from my arthritis so on checking Blipfoto (as your do when you’re awake at stupid’o’clock) it looks as though this might be my 2190th entry...I may be wrong and if I am I will replace it with a more normal photo later!
So I sat and arranged some of my bits and pieces of jewellery whilst trying to distract myself...I get nights like these sometimes and hopefully after a cuppa and a paracetamol I will be able to grab a couple of hours sleep...

Christmas Day was such a lovely day too...but that’s the way it goes sometimes...it also would have been my parent’s anniversary today and I usually post an old photo of them on this day every year but today Blip won’t let me post an extra for some reason...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.