Bright Colours

necessary :)

(on such a dull, dark day)!

- this is the smallest orchid on the windowsill, with a backing of the fence colour :)

I meant to get up early and go for a long walk, but again I slept in after a poor nights sleep...

So today has been another lazy day.  Leftovers for lunch along with some healthy 'Slimming World' sweet potato chips :)

No sense in the madness of going somewhere there would be loads of people later in the day...so jigsaw puzzle, reading, Christmas music and more 'Call the Midwife' old episodes..must try harder tomorrow!

I'm looking forward to The Great British Sewing Bee on BBC1 tonight :)

And I've just decided to make some vegetable soup for my supper a bit later :)

Happy Boxing Day folks!

Happy Boxing Day folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.