Charlie

off on her wanders - and looking so much more 'svelt' than 5 months ago not long after we moved here :)

Church where this poem was played on a video from LICC. 'Gravity' by Mark Greene, sorry you'll need to scroll down the page there..(quite appropriate right now) followed by Zoom coffee, then another very relaxed day.  I am still suffering insomnia, but this morning didn't wake up until after 9am (unheard of for me)...  

I've been out to sort out the bird feeder which came down during the gales last night - amazingly there was a young blackbird or thrush (or maybe starling) on the fence which is how I noticed it was missing...  I've also moved the bird bath nearby in the hope birds will come to use it  during the much colder weather forecast :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.