Too lazy!

Today I was just too lazy! I spent quite a lot of the time on the phone, which was enjoyable but I sat around for most of the day, doing not very much. I didn't seem to have any get up and go! I did some knitting this evening and am quite pleased at how my cardigan is coming along, so not a complete waste of a day.
Tomorrow I have plans to make the Luna pyjamas, as above, to send to my granddaughters. I've chosen the materials from my stash and will have a focus for the day tomorrow.
I'm looking forward to my new diary/planner arriving, hopefully soon, so I can start mapping out my projects for the coming year. An exciting thought, I love a new start, a blank canvas.
Storm Bella raged all afternoon and evening....so much rain! We're forecast for that to turn to snow at about 4am in the morning.
Let's see what tomorrow brings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.