Pyjamas

is today's prompt and I just happened to spend some of my Christmas money on these PJ/loungewear trousers  in the sale of M&S. They will be yoga trousers too, as one of my two existing pairs of yoga trousers have holes in and bleach splashes on from when they were my work trousers! 

I could not resist including the lovely rainbow mittens I got for Christmas in the shot too. They are so warm as they have a thermal lining, and because the mitten part and the thumb-tip fold back, they are perfect for taking photos outside on these cold Winter days. This is the third or fourth pair I have had over the years.

Today could easily have been another lounging around the house day, but Boots messaged to say they had my prescription ready so off I trotted. Despite a very long queue to get into Boots town was not too hectic so I popped into Marks and got the trousers, a couple of things to turn Christmas leftovers into a curry for tea and some shower gel. 

I may do some more lounging this afternoon though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.