Rainbow's End At Corfe Castle

I packed up a picnic lunch of Christmas bits and pieces - brazil nuts, homemade shortbread and mince pies, grapes and a flask of hot chocolate  - and drove off to Corfe Castle with Mum to enjoy the sunshine and have a bit of a wander. It was all  very quiet and a lovely change of scene - we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

Then home via the spot where deer can sometimes be seen. We were not disappointed, as you can see in my b&w journal!

Battle Scarred in my b&w journal

The Horse On The Hill in 'My Third' journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's blip of the film 'Classics'! This evening it was 'Notting Hill' - a film filled with one liners that make me laugh out loud every time I watch it! :))


Have a good week, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.