BIBLIOPHILE

I do have a love of books, real books but during lockdown have found I do enjoy the Kindle as well.  I still prefer real books but at least with Kindle I can find new authors to follow without having to take up any more space.

Started finding homes for my wonderful Christmas presents this year, so I thought I would photograph various collections of them as I was putting them away.

This is my Miss Read audio books to add to my ever growing collection plus the final M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin story and one from an author called Catriona McPherson whom I follow but haven't read this series yet.

If the weather is up to it I would like to go out for a walk tomorrow but have got to be very wary about going out again, as there are so many people around.  However we will see and I will find somewhere quiet. I do have hard copies of all the Miss Read books but also love listening to audio books when I'm driving, so these will be greatly anticipated when I can drive around and about again, hoping that will be happening in the not too distant future.

Do take care stay safe ad see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.