wiizzz

By wiizzz

2 DBQS

I woke up and had oatmeal for the first time in a long time. It was disgusting, but it wasn't my place to complain. I finished my first DBQ and was halfway through my second when I had to go work.

The church is building a larger lobby in the vestibule and I have mixed feelings about it. I had a concert by myself with Maroon 5 music until Tom walked in.

It was a fast shift and Nick drove me home afterwards. I was supposed to go out to dinner at him while Mom, Dad, and Zia went to Knight at the Races, but he had a baseball meeting. We went to hai house quickly so he can change and then he dropped me off at home.

I spent the night catching up on Survivor and then the regular Internet/television partnership. But I did finish my second DBQ before Mom and Dad for home so that was good.

Only 363 days until my birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.