9 years!

3,285 days / 9 years / no gaps still!

Walked up to Watendlath today - it was so calm, and the green stripes in the snowy field across the tarn was superb. I've always done a special anniversary Blip, but 9 was a tricky number to work with, and todays photos gave me too many to choose from anyway. If I squint a bit, the green lines in the field and reflection almost make a IX (roman 9)

Thank you to everyone who has stopped by my journal over the years (over 2 million views!) and I'm looking forward to the next year.

Hopefully year 10 will be better than year 9 has been, I've lost two close friends to Covid, So many of us have not been able to see friends or loved ones for so much of the year. I had workshops at the beginning of the year cancelled in lockdown, and workshops at the end of the year cancelled by the second lockdown. Hopefully, things will get better.

Still 2020 had it's moments:

I reacquainted myself with "planets"

Did a video on "orbs"

Had a staycation in Glencoe

THIS was my most faved entry of the year


This was another of my favourites

Here's to the next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.