A day in the life

By Shelling

Monday

The row of "Sundays" are over and a workday signed up this morning. The morning was spent with a long breakfast and then some music work with my new project. Before lunch I also had time to make a phone call to the owners of a house I'm interested in here. We got good contact but they are not interested in renting the house to me, sometime in the spring it's to be sold.

After lunch I did more rooting through my stuff and managed to throw away some more things. 
The cat in the picture is the one I'm borrowing and the reason it figures in the blip, is because an old friend called and we talked for quite a while about the now, the past and the  future and I told her about the cat I'm borrowing. She wanted to see what it looked like so I took a picture and sent to her. That proved to be the only picture taken today so here it is, a good memory of the day.

In the evening I watched the second episode of "The name of the rose" and was again impressed by how well it is made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.