Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Late in the Day

A bit late with this Advent Calendar that the kids from the school did and was displayed at our Church Hall.  A great idea as every day had a new surprise.

Slept well again, the fresh air obviously helping.  But another lazy day of streaming and eating.  Managed a power ramble around the block.  I'm not convinced that my BBC Weather App works properly these days, when I went out at 2pm it said 82% chance of rain, it was lovely skies.

With Europe on the agenda next year, despite Brexit, I'm going to spend tonight looking for a book on working with international cultures.  Working with Germans, Belgians and Scandinavians is going to be interesting.

Hopefully a peaceful night ahead.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A lovely power ramble
2.  Hearing the news that people are now starting to receive their second doses of the vaccine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.