Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Stay Local, Save Lives

The title says it all, I'll say no more.  

Good news to wake up to as the Oxford vaccine got it's approval and can now be rolled out.  Now it's just a matter of time and how quickly they can vaccinate the country.  The light at the end of the tunnel is getting brighter again.

I know some of my friends in England have gone back into higher tiers again, I know it's a pain but we can get through this.  Keep safe, reduce your risk wherever you go, wear a facemask, wash your hands, get structure into your day and make sure you get out for a walk.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  All of the amazing scientists and volunteers involved in developing and creating these vaccines.
2.  A nice power ramble

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.