T4 D010 Enthusiasm

I've no idea what happened to today. I was up early enough, helped by a delivery for S1 arriving at 0830 but I don't seem to have done a lot and now it's 5pm ish.

I spent an hour hiding while Himself turned the house inside out looking for a cable for his watch, something he no doubt didn't put back in it's usual place last time he used It He didn't find it. I used the time to buy some new boots; fingers crossed they fit.

I then thought I'd wipe down the hall windowsill,which turned into properly washing the stained glass window. I guess that took a bit longer than expected but I've still lost about three hours somewhere.

I haven't even been out. My fancy new watch tells me I've done 3000 steps today, compared 15000 yeaterday.

I may consider a run tomorrow. If I can get enthusiastic enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.