Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Blue Jays

I'm liking my new light box.  I've been using one for a few years that I made out of a cardboard box and white tissue paper.  This is ever so much better!  Since I can never seem to get a shot of a Blue Jay, I decided to blip my tiny earrings today.  Many thanks to carol_dunham  for hosting Tiny Tuesdays in December!  

The plan for today was painting with Becky, but Darrin had the day off so we decided to postpone it so they could spend the day together.  Instead, I did a few errands and puttered around the house.  The highlight of the day was a Zoom meeting with 3 dear friends with whom I used to work.  Pre-Covid we met monthly for dinner.  This is the longest we've gone without getting together for many years!  I am grateful that we can at least see each other on Zoom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.