Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Cozy Feet

The elephant slippers and camper socks were a surprise gift from a very thoughtful blipper.  I'm a big fan of elephants and everyone knows how we love traveling with our camper, so they were both perfect!  Thanks again, Peggy, I love them! xo

Today we undecorated the house.  The tree takes up a lot of space in our already small living room, so I'm always anxious to take it down after Christmas.  There are still a few things left upstairs but it is mostly back to normal now.  The storage room downstairs looks like Christmas exploded in there but I can just close the door for now and deal with it later!

It's been a crazy several days!  I'll explain in my backblips for the four days I missed.  After the pool tomorrow, my plan is to spend the rest of the day getting my backblips posted and catching up on your journals!  

I am grateful for the wonderful friends I've met on Blip! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.