Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Frog

Ms. Frog looks like she's getting more riding time than I am at the moment.  This cute button is one of the treasures from my Christmas stocking. :-)  Many thanks to carol_dunham for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month and sorry for my belated entry!

It's day 3 with the pups and I have to say they are behaving better.  They're just so excited when they come to our house and they have no self control.  Now they are more used to being here and know what we expect of them.  They are barking less and bothering Piper less, so that's good.  PD had better luck with them last night too.  He slept on the floor and they could be near him without being on top of him.  All in all, it wasn't too bad, but Piper, her dad and I were grateful when their mom and dad arrived to pick them up.  And, judging from their behavior, Thor and Fang were pretty happy as well. :-)

Backblipped on 12/31

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.