Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Swept Away

I've seen these types of clouds before but today was determined to learn something about them. I searched for hours trying to figure out what type they were but came up blank. Oh well, maybe next time. I thought they were pretty dramatic in a unique sort of way.
 
I did a lot of nothing today, at least in terms of accomplishments. I slept in, picked up a Philly cheese-steak wrap for lunch, talked a long time to neighbor across the street, took care of the birds, talked with snowbird neighbor over the wall in the backyard, had a therapy session and spent a good long time working with a remote Geek Squad agent on a few things I needed to figure out.  Somewhere in there I took this picture. I was outside a lot. The air felt fresh from some early morning rain.
 
With a record of 12-3, the Buffalo Bills are currently the second seed in their Conference going into the playoffs with just one regular season game to go. Last night they bludgeoned the New England Patriots 38-9.  I'm all a-twitter.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.