Central Line

I ventured out on my bike for the first time in a week. I decided to ride on the roads because of the likelihood of people in the forest. Passing under a railway bridge near Epping I noticed this tube train coming into the terminus. I have been through here so many times but hadn't noticed the agricultural backdrop before.

Boy, was it cold! Probably warm for my Scottish Blipmates but I was pleased to have a coffee when I got back.

Early on the woods were quiet but on the way home through Epping Forest at lunchtime there were so many people out walking. Multiple groups stretching across the path. Squeezing past as I edged around them. The car parks were full. Madness at the moment. I ended up getting on to the road to avoid all the walkers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.