Crabapple?

I've always thought these were crabapples. Now I'm not so sure. I think they have a seed in them, more like a cherry, but again, not so sure.

New Year's Eve. We're sorting out our swags and preparing for our camping trip. I think we'll be in bed by ten tonight. We spent the day at the shopping centre, fixing my phone and getting a few bits and bobs. I've got new hiking boots - very exciting!

Burgers for dinner (well, veggie burgers for Little Miss and me and steak for MrB).

Happy New Year to all of you and thank you for checking in on my journal when I know I've been super slack on commenting on others'.

I pray that 2021 is a wonderful year for you all.

Edit: Definitely not a crabapple or an ornamental cherry. The jury is out.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.