Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fireworks

Well, not really, but it's the closest I'm going to get without taking a picture of the TV screen....and I've already learned my lesson on that!  Since the Christmas tree didn't get taken down this week, I took advantage of the lights once again.  This is SOOC except for increasing the contrast and brightening the colors.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays in 2020!!

During this turbulent year, I have found at least one thing to be grateful for every day.  There have been a lot of negatives for sure, but it's a lot easier on my psyche to focus on the positives.  I wish everyone in this wonderful community a very Happy, Healthy, Safe and Sane New Year!

I am grateful that my physical and mental health have remained intact this year (and PD's too)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.