@^%@^$#&* 2020

I did a search to see synonyms for my goodbye to 2020 and found this article:  https://musebycl.io/advertising/agencys-end-2020-psa-wins-prize-most-f-bombs-ever     Miffy, no offense intended. 

I decided the last day of the year and the last day of my toy series should go out with a bang so I decided the picture of me separately lighting all the toys and then compositing them together, with fireworks, was the way to go. 

I made a list of good things this year. 

- I saw owls.
- I could have written a research paper on women, hair, and self of self.
- I learned men care more about their hair than I thought.
- I bought an EV - it turned out I didn't need because we never went back to work - but before the price went up.
- I continued healing.
- I made blip friends.
- I shot a wedding.
- I learned a lot about lighting.
- I helped save the country from Voldemort and Dementors. 
- I participated in one protest. (Only one? Stinking Covid, then stinking concussion bombs.)
- I got comfortable cutting my own hair.
- I made friends with deer.
- Monoliths!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.