White Rabbit!

Apparently saying “White Rabbit" on the first day of the month will bring good luck.

And so the entry for today, the first of the year is of two white rabbits.

We finished our Hogmanay celebrations at 2:15 a.m. Of course, I awoke at 6:00 a.m. as usual.

The weather today is glorious sunshine and blue sky everywhere. After a rather fine breakfast followed by a glass of bubbly, I am surprisingly busy.

I have just looked through all of my Blipfoto entries (9 at a time) and I am mildly surprised to find several that look remarkably similar. They are usually about a year or so apart.

Oops! Must try harder. I am looking at a way of putting each entry and any extras into an eBook. I have the software to create it, so I will give it a go.

Hopefully 2021 will be the start of a much better year than last.
Certainly I have received four new projects in the last week or so which is a big surprise.

I also have a variety of projects of my own that must be progressed. Who mentioned "model railway"?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.