New reality day 159

Back to winter wonderland and some heavy snow shoveling.

It's been coming down all night and most of the day. Soon it should be over and we can go out to shovel for the second time today.

Another nap this afternoon. Napping is good and no dogs were barking, but I don't understand how I'm so tired all the time. Must be the hot flashes waking me up nearly ten times per night. I keep my nights long so I can get enough hours, but I think the quality is lacking.

Luckily the snowing should end for at least a week after today and temperatures will stay on the frosty side. So we should have nice amount of snow and shoveling needed. Nice! They are talking about this winter possibly being the coldest for decades, so yikes! We will see. Comparing to Spain, it's also been cold over there. It's been snowing on Costa Blanca. On the Alicantine mountains and also on some of the beaches of Vega Baja. It's been below 0 over there too. Here it naturally will stay like this for 3 months and there perhaps 3 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.