New reality day 160

Yard visitor

Still lots of snow. Luckily no new one, so no shoveling today.

I went through all my plants. Threw out the dead ones, replanted few, took some pot to winter in the greenhouse and also took my cashew nut out there too to get some cold treatment. I'll plant it in the spring and I hope it will grow. (Fat chance for that I think.)

I also made 15 new masks. I tried a new pattern. I need something that I can wear for a long day at work. So new pattern and multiple fabrics to try.

I also got a call if I can work on Thursday. I can. No problem there. I still have multiple days off. The next week I have 5 days of work, but the last two weeks of the month only 3! I'm so happy with that. Suits me so well at the moment. I can concentrate on the house for a while.

I haven't been that tired today. I only woke up twice last night. So that was a really good night. I feel so much more energetic today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.