I WISH…

… Alice had left me her memory.
: ¬ ( 
Whizzed through to Bunkers Hill for Cow juice and forgot the hen-fruit, I'll have to go again in a day or three.  Looks like it'll be A DAY, if there's another damlockdown in sight. 
I saw this view of "The East Fellside", as I exited the farmyard, couldn't resist it.
Another "Plan B"; having something totally else in mind, which will still be here after the East Fellside has thawed. 
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *
Extra snuck in late - for me not you.
;¬)
Almost every year I try to catch the Sun at Rising - 12:00 - Setting.
This is a poxy attempt but as good as I think I've managed on account of the sun/clouds/weather being not very helpful and me devoting too little time to it.  - MUST try harder.  
Won't load.
WON'T say WHY.
I'll have store it  "L. Swear"
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.