Close, but no Coconut.

Tempus doesn't 1/2 fidget when you blink.
When I shot this, my intention was to try for a 1/4ly, or 6 monthly visit.
SO:-
I'm a wee bit late at seven months.  Nice to see the attempt at a finish in keeping with the area and "Chimneys"
I remember years ago they modernised many houses at "Harriston-on-the-Kankey" as some wit christened it.  Don't bother to ask but it's NOT rude.  The inhabitants complained bitterly at the chimneyless roofs and mock chimneys were added to make them look "Proper" again.
I didn't quite stop at the exact same spot - BUT - that may be due to the fact that last time, I checked the rear-view mirror stopped, and shot through the windscreen; whereas, this time I drew into the edge and got out. Still, close enough from memory?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.