Not mono....

It’s Tiny Tuesday today with our hostess loisbiz. I took a view looking up into a tree, after seeing some interesting shapes yesterday, and thought the people in the northern hemisphere might like to see some sunshine and warmth...but then I looked down and saw some leaves printed into the concrete pathway. This is more on the tiny theme so the original is in extras.  

I’m doing a personal step challenge so went out for a walk and when I got home hardly any steps had registered on my step counter grrr. 79 minutes and only 4631 steps. I’m not that slow.....

No Covid cases were recorded in the community yesterday and four today. All the borders are shut so we can’t go anywhere. Victoria had 3 cases. A few states are recording the extra virulent strain from the UK so we are hoping it doesn’t escape quarantine. My chemist had a sign in the door saying if we have travelled to Sydney or the Blue Mountains not to enter the shop. Ring up and they would arrange a delivery. I used a mask but there were very few in sight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.