Context for my abstract images

Stephen asked me for a context shot of the images I posted a week or so ago, so here it is.  The images were part of the decaying hut/ greenhouse, which I think is in much too dangerous a state for anyone to enter.  At the time I took the original abstract images I hadn’t looked very carefully at the overall structure and thought someone had simple laid out the panels on the drystone wall.

Quite a busy day today beginning with a Zoom talk on using a Wacom tablet with Roger Crocombe (who provided too much information for me to take in) and Celia Henderson, who inspired me to want to learn more.  Ann bought me a Wacom tablet for my birthday and it’s been sitting in the cupboard ever since!  I also signed up for the RPS Flowers and Photoshop workshop session 1-3 which start at the end of January which are being run by Celia Henderson.

Lunchtime walk to blow away a few cobwebs, which I enjoyed until I made the mistake to cross the field from Thurgoland Hall Lane, which was an absolute quagmire.  It was either that or possible an additional mile around the road (which might have been preferable).

Followed by a second Zoom chat about photography projects.  So a lot of talking for me on our first day of the third lockdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.