Twelfth night

A few occasions every year was of old moments when the wall between the living and the dead was particularly thin. Today is one of those days or nights, rather. You can expect to meet all kinds of creatures and spirits roaming around so beware. Stay indoor with your loved ones and go to bed early.

I've finished the first part of my music project and will expect reactions from my friend before continuing next week. I just made it for a longish walk in the grey but rainless afternoon before it got dark at twenty to four. 

After some cuddle time with the cat in front of the tv, I reckon I will finish my book "Night watch" by Terry Pratchett, an entertaining and  brilliant writer. Tomorrow is "Sunday" in Sweden, for religious reasons. Those who can will take Thursday and Friday off too, or at least work from their home.
Christmas is over for now. Let's hope we will have another one later this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.