A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Cute Little Dinosaur Nose!

The second I got in the door from being at Rory's, my sister, who is 27 this year, came running down the stairs to show me how cute her red nose was. Confused, I soon discovered she meant the noses for Red Nose Day, which are cute little dinosaurs this year! I shall have to get myself one, they are too cute to resist!

I've had an excellent weekend home and I am saddened at the thought of leaving tomorrow. Every day that I get to spend with my boyfriend and with my family is always a day well spent in my eyes, even if it's not doing anything in particular. I can't stop thinking about how lovely fondue and a movie yesterday was, it was a special and lovely night to say the least!

I understand that I will be home in 11 days time, however, I have no desire to go back to uni. None what so ever. I would rather be at home, without the stress of impending exams and looming coursework deadlines.

It's sheer laziness on my part, I would rather do nothing than complete my coursework. But part of it is the fact that I know, come the end of April, I will be off for 5 months and away on a holiday and adventures with my lovely boyfriend. I cannot wait, and I would rather avoid all forms of assessments that have to come before it.

I have an essay due on the 11th of March that I am in denial about.....surely denying it's existance will make it disappear?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.