Ceramic gull

Yesterday we had our very nice and discounted galette des rois. This is a picture of the tiny ceramic fève that was hidden in it. We didn't find it on the first serving, but when I cut it for the second serving I hit it with the knife, so being a decent sort I gave it to my wife - though I did warn her not to bite too hard and break a tooth. I did manage to make her wear the crown for at least 5 minutes too. I've blipped the various others in the past too. 

Work was good today, after yesterday's break through I made a few other changes, and found something that would have very easily gone undetected and caused a lot of grief had it gone into production. Always best to catch things earlier than later, and always best before they disrupt production.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.