A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Ruffled

Like this Tufted Titmouse we’re all a bit ruffled these days, but here’s a question: are we as cute as this one while it’s happening? I’ll leave that up to you to decide ;) • Thanks to so many of you for the kind and generous birthday wishes yesterday. They really made the day extra special. I feel so much older and wiser today too, lol! • It’s a gloomy day so I’m thankful for yesterday’s sun and blue sky for my birthday. A gift from Mother Nature. I haven’t tried my new lens yet because first I want to clean my camera and long lens before changing them out. Truthfully I’m a bit nervous about it but know it needs to be done. My plan is to get ‘er done tomorrow. Wish me luck! • Enjoy the rest of your Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.