Day 275 - Weekend

I was up before 9 am and did my Yoga and my studying and was done before 1 pm.
I packed Christmas cookies for Enrico and then Neil and I went for a walk round the shops to get eggs, food and drop by at the postoffice.
Waitrose had a queue again and I noticed that there is a new pop-up shop.
Nico is a chef who has several places in Glasgow and his tasting menus are supposed to be fantastic.
There is
6 by Nico
10 by Nico 

and now there is Home by Nico .... that is well pivoted  (I so hate this word!!!) I would say.

Back home I phones Frolli. back - he will be moving in our Berlin Flat for a bit .... Good for the flat and good to have some cost covered.

I still have stuff to do for me and will do so now.
Neil is in his Crypto heaven and in his cave.

Blipping Nico!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.