A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

In the thick of it!

A warmer but dull day, it’s dry but all that magic and beauty of yesterday has gone sadly (thank you for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterday’s blip)

What to blip after such exceptional lovelyness yesterday.

Three shots of Jude came through the ether of her happily lying on the floor in the middle of Eda’s train set layout. 
I suppose the good thing about second, and subsequent babies is that they just get used to all that’s going on around them.
She seems very happy. 
The pictures were sent as she is wearing a top I got her at Christmas and the first gilet I knitted for Eda, both with some warm trousers and ‘boots’ for the cold weather. I remember Eda wearing those crocheted boots too.

Something cheerful on this bleak January day especially as we had no church this morning in the actual church. A shame I think. One of our four churches is opening and we are open during the week for private prayer. With the small numbers we’ve been getting I think we could have continued to open quite safely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.