Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2205. Pearl January 10

These earring drops were made from the same ring that the pearl pendant came from.  They’re attached to a long chain that just fits on to any stud earrings....I usually wear them on the ones in the photo.  I haven’t worn them much recently as I have difficulty wearing drop earrings when I’m wearing a mask as they seem to get tangled up in the straps from the mask and I’m always worried about pulling one out and losing it.  I look forward to being able to wear them again once mask wearing is finished...along with wearing makeup again!

I’ve added a photo of the earrings that matched the brooch I posted...without the pearls...which are now in a pendant too...one which I must blip at some point!

Housework this morning and then relaxing...no walks outside today....just chilling in my onesie!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.