Why Are We Out Here?

This morning we woke up to 32 degrees in Ocala!   Chilly!!!!
But, I had made a breakfast date with a bike rider, Irene, so out the girls and I went , early for a walk!   These 2 decided they weren't going out the door without a coat.  Once that was done they trotted along, quit happily......
Until they got cold and these are the looks I got.  We ran home, to get warm.

The Apple care team found that the amount of Encrypted data in my computer, after 6 years was stopping the movement of data.  Every time I changed a password (encrypted data) it added to the memory load.  It finally froze up.  It took quit a while to clean it up, gut we were very successful to finally find the command that said "clean encrypted data".  After that the computer has worked fine.  I only had to sign back into my email, Apple ID, Icloud, and Blip accounts as they are all I use the laptop for.     I am very grateful for AppleCare and their great assistance.  The wait was a little long, but it was worth it.  We are up and running smoothly, again.
       Breakfast was delicious.  The 3 girls met at IHop for blueberry pancakes and coffee (tea for me).  
      Now I am just waiting for some digestion and then I am getting Silver out for a nice, long, cold ride!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.