Sitting With Mom.......

She is playing with that dumb thing, again.  
      I got this picture after Molly gave me one of those evil eyes.   Molly and Abby have taken turns sitting with me on the couch, or napping with me on the bed.   They are quite the pair.
       I want to thank everyone for the words of encouragement and hope.   Breast Cancer is a very scary thing,  one that you don't realize until it happens to you or one of your loved ones.   I have been very encouraged by the experiences you have shared with me and the positive results about this very personal, disease.  
      My goal is to beat this thing, and fight as hard as I have lived and played.  In the meantime, I hope to share my journey, good, bad or indifferent, in the hopes that it will help others in their battle with breast cancer.       Thank you for all the favs,  all the prayers,  and the encouragement.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.