Needing a Drink!

Watched my team be at the receiving end of another giant killer knockout in the FA Cup this afternoon. 
The first of three goals scored against happened as l had my head stuck out of the window talking to Rebecca and Mike as they left my weekly supermarket shop at my doorstep. Would be just at that moment as Mike supports the famous red team from Manchester.
I was so gutted l decided to have my pre dinner wine a little bit earlier than usual. 
I’m back on my own 5:2 diet where l eat nothing with flour or processed sugar and alcohol Mon to Friday but eat what l like at the weekends.
Sat in the conservatory to absorb the dying light and liked how the lights on my GARDEN sign made a nice outline on my glass...it’s the little things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.