Good Morning

Monday morning sunrise showing the moon and Venus bright in the sky.

The nights are cold - about freezing - so things are crisp and clear in the morning. Cold too!

Today is cat food shopping day. I’ll go get everything I need to the next couple of months.

Since I got my living room but to rights over the weekend, I will begin the slow process of emptying the front bedroom today.

I will put everything out in the garage and go through it all and decide what I want to keep before any of it goes back. I’m looking forward to it and dreading it at the same time.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

p.s. my neighbour J tested positive for Covid on Friday. She spent the weekend in bed but said she felt some better last night. I hope she just got a mild case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.