River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Half an Hour of Heaven ...

... which stretched to over an hour! 
Yesterday, all I wished for was weather mild enough to do a tiny bit of gardening, today was perfect.
I’d planned my jobs too: clear the path down the far side of the garage, my winter path where lots of spring flowers and the wild garlic grow. 
Other job was to prune back a few of the branches of hydrangea, last week’s cold weather had a bad effect on them! ... as you can see in today's Blip!
Under the hydrangea lots of little clumps of snowdrops are hiding & lots of tasty treats for the birds, who couldn't wait for me to get out of their way so they could go rooting!
Family History and cooking ... a very productive day ...
And a very Happy Birthday to Margaret x
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.