madowoi

By madowoi

Rotten - Oar

Keeping up with this is starting to affect some of my daily routines. I've got to mix things up a bit and keep a fresh eye out if I'm going to come up with a new photo every day. So for example, today I took the back way home from work. I think there will be some opportunities for some nice sunsets that way, which is why I popped down to the picnic spot along the Algerine Coast area. True, there was a very nice sunset. That, however, I think I'm keeping for myself! 

This boat pulled up on the ramp caught my eye on the way out. It was such a nice splash of color on a generally grey landscape, what with the tide out and all the mud and rocks around. Wanted to get a shot with the name visible and backed into a sorta ying/yang composition that I liked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.