A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Seeing Red

Mister Northern Cardinal is a flashy fellow but he’s actually quite shy. I was thankful for this moment with him when he perched out in the open • Not much is getting done around the house today as we are watching the Impeachment Hearing in the US House of Representatives. It’s important to do so. It’s an historic moment. Plus, I want to know firsthand how these elected officials vote. I admit, listening to the rationalizations by Republicans for not voting to Impeach makes my head explode • I thank and appreciate those of you who live elsewhere letting so many of your blip friends from the US blow off steam or share our fears. Please keep this country in your thoughts and prayers. These next few weeks will be chaotic and volatile • Take good care. Be safe. Stay well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.