High Class Vandals?

I peeked out the window this morning (in case there was going to be a sunrise) and saw This
No sunrise then!
It wasn't deep, but I went out for a short walk after breakfast.
At my favourite line of trees I turned left instead of the usual right to head to the nearest pond (which is normally full of rubbish and not pretty if I am honest.
It was on the way down there that I come across the graffiti.
I didn't actually go as far as the pond - the ground was just too wet and the snow was falling off the trees and soaking me - not a pleasant walk.
But I did go as far as the mushrooms and their friends.
On the way back up the road I came across these tracks. The dog tracks were for a reasonable sized animal so goodness knows what size of bird was stalking it. No wonder there was a yellow snow mid stride.
Of course I couldn't resist  the blurred trees. I am not convinced about the blurred path.

SWMBO has finished her jigsaw.
I have put pictures in the extras box which show the finished item and some details showing the back (which was a nightmare to achieve considering the pieces do not interlink the same way as in a normal jigsaw).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.