Finished!

I started this jigsaw a few days ago. I posted an early picture of it as an Extra photo last Saturday. I actually finished it last evening but I usually keep them out for a few days to enjoy before putting it all back in the box. This one was lots of fun to do and not too difficult. I’m glad to say I don’t work for this airline!! It’s my second in a row aviation themed jigsaw.

It was a dark grey day again with a fair amount of rain. I didn’t leave the house during daylight hours, hence no outdoor blip today, but I did walk around the village before bedtime, amazed at discovering more streets I never knew were there! I don’t really enjoy walking along residential streets very much but I’m trying to find it entertaining if nothing else. At least I encounter very few people or cars that time of evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.