Happy Birthday DearLove

MyDearLove. As I promised You, I was up early in the morning to prepare Your Birthday-Ceremony. And while I was in the midst of arranging bouquets of flowers the doorbel rang.
Who could be there, at such an early hour. Well, it turned out to be our Florist Stephan Toelke delivering a suprise. Mischa had arranged a fresh flowerarrangement for Your Grave. So after connecting with Mischa I speeded up, went over to the cemetary to install Mischa’s arrangement and refresh the remaining flowerdecorations. It was really cold, but I felt content and gratefull to do my little garden chore.
Then I discovered  I had forgotten to swith on my smartphone…poor Mischa&Dolf, they had been freezing over there on that coastal cemetry where they were doing their part of the ceremony at our Family grave. Waiting so long for our Whatsappconnection. Our Grandma Elisabeth (Lies) and You Willemien laughing from Up There. All these worldly complexities to join together. You Are Together Forever. Look these kids!...
Well, to my experience down here, it was so heartwarming and special to see and speak to each other on Whatsapp. Celebrating both birthdays. Because both my Grandmother and Willemien were borne on this same day. And here we are in touch again in this very cosmic moment, enjoying Both of Your Birthdays in One.
And then, Mischa and Dolf brought in a next surprise. They announced their intention to marry in our Karlshafener Townhall in June around Summersolstice! I knew that they had made plans, but Here in Carlsheaven. Corona Volente of course. GoodHeavens, I feel so relieved, so gratefull, so happy to look forward into the course of this coming year. This all is more than I could have dreamed of.  So, MyDearLove, we did celebrate Your Birthday in such a special way…You will really laugh and dance and sing now. But, ohyes, Of course you knew evrything already , because All of You had been arranging these destinies, longlong before, Before the Beginning of Time . ThankAllofYou Anyhow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.