Monday: Zagreb Rooftops

Well, today was a pretty varied day.  It started by opening a seminar on strategic communications and ended with giving a speech on probation services.  I should point out that I am not an expert on either strategic communications or probation services.  In between that, I had another meeting on a third issue on which I am no expert!  Actually, I would be hard pushed to tell you what I am an expert on!

Anyway, we had a trainer in town to deliver some training for us, so after the day was done I took her for a walk round town so she could at least see something other than accommodation and airport.  Luckily we had a nice sunset tonight which showed off the city well.

An early dinner too so it was nice to be home in good time and enjoy the evening.

367

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.