Freyjad

By Freyjad

Rowan Berries

These berries are still going strong and I can't imagine why they haven't been picked clean yet.  The light was lovely today and I really wanted to go out and take photos but I didn't have the energy so the garden was as far as I went.  I had a nice chat with Deborah on Zoom this morning but apart from that it's been a very lazy quiet day.

I tried to turn my MacBook on today and I couldn't get a peep out of it;  I think that whatever is wrong with it happened straight after up-dating it a couple of evenings ago.  I'd left the update running and when I went back to it the screen was black and I assumed the update was complete and the machine had turned off.  I've ordered a new cable on the off chance it has become damaged, but other than that I don't know what to do.  

Thank you for stopping by and for the kind response to yesterday's snow shots, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.